OUR SALES TEAM


ARKANSAS
Marcia Curtner
P: 870-512-8935
F: 870-200-6550
Marcia@porticocollection.com

CONNECTICUT (Martha's Vineyard)
Janet Connolly
P: 860-712-6746
F: 860-767-6889
janet@wintersgroupinc.com

IOWA
Amy Hutchison
P: 612-578-7800
F: 866-265-7409
Amy@porticocollection.com

KANSAS
Paula Slifer
P: 913-244-7445
F: 913-273-6771
Paula@porticocollection.com

LOUISIANA
Natasha Melder
P: 318-210-2267
F: 877-413-6642
Natasha@porticocollection.com

MASSACHUSETTS (south shore & Nantucket)
Judy Gordon
P: 617-323-7659
F: 617-327-6938
judy@wintersgroupinc.com

MISSOURI (St. Louis & Eastern)
Christi Moses
P: 314-640-8181
F: 314-228-0398
Christi@porticocollection.com

MISSOURI (Western)
Paula Slifer
P: 913-244-7445
F: 913-273-6771
Paula@porticocollection.com

NEW YORK

OKLAHOMA
Angela Haunschild
P: 214-505-5710
F: 405-594-6100
Angela@porticocollection.com

RHODE ISLAND & SOUTHEAST MASS.
Pam Akgun
P: 401-835-4440
F: 401-633-6630
pamakgun@wintersgroupinc.com

TEXAS (Fort Worth & NW Texas)
Kim DuBois
P: 817-223-3865
F: 844-331-2301
Kim@porticocollection.com

TEXAS (Austin & Surrounding)
Sharon Robinson
P: 281-563-6375
F: 830-964-2888
Sharon@porticocollection.com

TEXAS (Houston & Coastal Texas)
Karen Cliett
P: 713-816-6265
F: 713-849-0776
Karen@porticocollection.com

TEXAS (Dallas & East Texas)
KD Harris
P: 972-965-7161
F: 972-692-7737
KD@porticocollection.com

TEXAS (San Antonio & South Texas)
Alissa Brown
P: 830-237-7239
F: 361-271-1361
Alissa@porticocollection.com